All Together Now: Love.

Hooray – the weekend. It’s been an intensive week, but good. Yesterday I recorded my vocal for the last track on the album called You Are My Love. It’s the last track because it’s a wonderful summary of how I feel about my own Inner World. An observation, an offering, an invitation. We’ll be adding a community choir to the track on Sunday. Many voices, one intention. Love.

As always I feel slightly overwhelmed by so much to do, to organise, to manifest. The final stages will be on hold whilst I’m in America, but rest assured it will all be worth the wait. I promise a Single release soon.

Don’t forget Sunday night: Free gig at The Bull (Ditchling) with the wonderful Sam Batt in support. 7-9pm

Leave a Reply

