Blog Lapse. It’s Only Natural.

Since my last post, I’ve been busying myself in the studio finalising the last details on the album. That was until I fell sick and so the blog lapse occurred and for that, I apologise. However, I can almost breathe through both nostrils and therefore, I’m back.

December is a month I love and wish it could be twice as long. Despite the fact that every year in November I write NOTES TO SELF I still fail to be organised enough to enjoy the festivities without the Christmas panic and ‘Post Office Queue Trauma’. There’s always next year…

Until then I promise to post a ‘wrap-up’ blog which will feature: Thank You’s, Album progress, tour ideas, a dash of wit, a sprinkle of stars, a look back over 2011… in the meantime, a glug of medicinal Port.

Be good. Santa’s watching.

Leave a Reply

